2018 Bowlers of the year update

Zone President Paul Sullivan (battling the flu) between Josh Carney (Port City) and Peter Stockham (Westport) at the Zone championship playoffs where both were recognised for winning the Junior (Josh) and Senior (Peter) Bowler of the Year categories for 2018.  Peter Taylor (Westport) who won the Open Bowler of the Year for 2018 was not present.  Well done to all concerned.